A Quick Talk About Winter 2014 Music

Etsuko yakushimaru 3

Justin from Organization Anti-Social Geniuses asked me a few questions about my outlook on the Winter 2014 Anime Season’s music, which you can check out here.

This entry was posted in ~Random~ and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Quick Talk About Winter 2014 Music

  1. I think I should include Etsuko into my review list, her singles have been great. And her album RADIO ONSEN EUTOPIA was really cool and weird in the presentation of the physical album.

Comments make me happy!

