Half Century

That last post was my 50th, a little milestone for me. Fittingly, it was a Kalafina review, one of my favourite artists. So yay!!!

While I’m having my celebration, I’d like to thank everyone who has commented, liked, followed or just lurked around a bit🙂. Especially the commenters. It’s always encouraging to have people respond, and I love hearing other people’s opinions. I don’t care if you completely disagree with me or the post is months old or whatever, I’d still love to hear from you.

And while I’m doing thanks, I think a couple of people deserve a special mention. So thank you very much to Yuki Nagato from Japanese Melodia, and Moira Endaya from Just Another Heaven, who persuaded me to get my lazy butt off the ground and resurrect this blog. Without their encouragement, Tsukiyo no Hikari wouldn’t be here. Ok, it would, but it would be dead and only consisting of a couple of crappily written posts. Instead, now it’s rather alive and has quite a few better written posts. Go check out their blogs too, they’re cool.

That’s it for now, thanks for reading and see you next review!

PS: I’ve just added a page called Release Dates & Upcoming Reviews. You might find it useful.

This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Half Century

  1. Yuki Nagato says:

    You’re welcome! A review blog is the best way for a J-music fan to express his thoughts ⊂((・▽・))⊃

  2. Yay, congrats on reaching a ‘half century’, haha!! Thanks for mentioning me, I have a warm, fuzzy feeling now, mehehe. Keep up the good work :3

Comments make me happy!

