I will be going back in time, like a Mad Scientist.

mad scientist

Counting down until that Linked Horizon single is released… I’ll probably review LIGHT BRINGER’s new album sometime but not for a week or two probably.

Anyway while I wait for artists I like to make more music, I thought I’d go and review some older albums from groups like Kalafina, Phantasm and stuff like that. First will be Kalafina’s Seventh Heaven, and I’ll see how it goes from there.

Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me happy!

