~what twill be appening~

So for albums I thought I might review Re:Set by Zwei and Jinsei x Boku = by ONE OK ROCK next. And maybe Ayane’s single. We’ll see what happens from there.

In other news, Faylan, Aoi Eir and Eri Kitamura are going to release singles!!!!!! Hooray! And May’n too for those who are interested #yukinagato

EDIT: exist trace too. I forgot.

This entry was posted in ~Announcements~ and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ~what twill be appening~

  1. I have Zwei’s Re:Set, as you recommended them to me, and I was thinking of reviewing that, though I’m not sure when I should. Looking forward to your review for that one, nonetheless! (:

    Also looking forward to the upcoming singles from all four artists you mentioned! Will you be reviewing them?

  2. Yuki Nagato says:

    Yup, I know of the upcoming single from May’n. It will be the theme song to a Japanese MMORPG.

Comments make me happy!

